Our Shows   

Half a Sixpence

Music and Lyrics by David Heneker

Itchen College
8th-10th July 2004

Producer    Wendy South     Musical Director    Rachel Hackett

Cast Of Characters

Arthur Kipps Joseph Wright
Sid Pornick Jake Willis
Buggins Samuel Wyne
Pearce Peter Miles
Flo Bates Holly Howard
Victoria Alex Martin
Kate Chloe Allen
Emma Sophie Maddocks
Mr Shalford Matthew Pike
Mr Carshot Jamie Aubin
Mrs Botting Alice Raby
Mrs Walsingham Rhiannon Cox
Ann Pornick Kayleigh Pearson
Harry Chitterlow Christopher Morgan
Laura Grace Le Feuvre
Helen Walsingham Amy Bushell
Edith Josie Nicollson
Sarah Sophie Sachrajda
Thomas Thomas Brydges
Young Walsingham Guy Passey
A Photographer Daniel Worley
A Reporter Rhys Cox
Another Reporter Eleanor Everard-Evans
Gwendolin Shannon Bennion

Members of the Chorus

Holly Bostock Ben Candy Luke Early
Katie Miles Amy Mullen Lauren Phillips